Release Notes

Addigy Release Notes

Addigy Innovate Betas Announced!
A quick recap of betas released at Addigy Innovate 2021 and links to more information How do I enable / join a public beta?  Deploy Scripts to Self ...
Wed, 16 Jun, 2021 at 6:02 PM
MDM Live
Our patented MDM Live is an enhancement to how Addigy starts and manages communication to Apple and the device thru MDM. By updating how we initiate and mai...
Wed, 23 Jun, 2021 at 6:44 PM
Changes to Device Name
Shipping May 19th at 8am EST AM-7109 will change how the device name is captured and shown in Addigy. Addigy has used a variation of localhost name or h...
Tue, 18 May, 2021 at 10:18 AM
Universal Search
With the release of Universal Search (AM-7802), we will be bringing back enhanced capabilities for finding the right devices in Addigy. After release, there...
Fri, 19 Mar, 2021 at 2:04 PM
Release Notice - January 11, 2021
We wanted to make you aware of upcoming changes planned for the week of January 11, 2021.  ConnectWise Control Agent Upgrade  Upgrade the ConnectWise ...
Tue, 12 Jan, 2021 at 11:31 AM
Policy Deployment Status Roadmap
In late October we released our updated Deployment Status page for Policy with many new enhancements and improvements to usability. We are excited by all th...
Wed, 30 Dec, 2020 at 12:47 PM
Bootstrap Token Changes for Big Sur and Catalina
During the week of November 23rd 2020, we uncovered issues with Bootstrap tokens being properly escrowed to Addigy. We identified two separate issues that e...
Mon, 30 Nov, 2020 at 5:58 PM
Next Round of UI Improvements Coming!
We are excited to announce the next round of Addigy UI changes! The all new Devices page shipped Saturday December 12 and the next round of Catalog changes ...
Sat, 12 Dec, 2020 at 10:25 AM
Software and Profile Deployment in GoLive
Update - 10/19/2020 There are two additional changes that were not announced with this page first went live. Both additions are documented in this section ...
Wed, 28 Oct, 2020 at 4:14 PM
Addigy Updates - September 2020
Addigy will be shipping updates to Self Service (MacManage) on Wednesday October 7, 7am ET / 11am GTM. We have also shipped a number of enhancements to A...
Mon, 5 Oct, 2020 at 6:05 PM